India vs South Africa Final: Commentator Lineup Announced

India and South Africa, two unbeaten teams of the T20 World Cup, will face each other in the finals. Both will give their best to win the golden and lifetime moment of lifting the ultimate trophy. Fans are anticipating a thrilling match will happen in Barbados. This final of the T20 World Cup will also be special because whoever team wins will remain unbeaten throughout the tournament and this will happen for the first time in the history of the T20 World Cup.

India and South Africa will play the final of the T20 World Cup in Barbados on 29th June. Before that exciting final, the commentary panel has been unveiled, who will commentate the golden moment for every cricket lover who will witness the lifetime momentum.

The Commentary panel of the biggest final is full of cricket legends. They are Ian Bishop, Ian Smith, Ravi Shastri, Nasser Hussain, Harsha Bhogle, Dinesh Karthik, Ricky Ponting, Dayln Steyn, Shaun Pollock, Carlos Brathwaite, Kass Naidoo, Navjot Singh Sindhu, Sunil Gavaskar, Ambati Raydu, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Ishant Sharma, Deep Dasgupta and Jatin Sapru.

India vs South Africa Performance in Semi-Final:

Throughout the tournament, both teams have remained unbeaten, setting the stage for an enthralling final. Each team delivered stellar performances in their respective semi-final matches. South Africa dominated Afghanistan, securing a decisive victory without giving their opponents a chance to fight back. 

Meanwhile, in the other semi-final, India faced England. Contrary to expectations of a close match, England’s batting lineup crumbled in the middle overs, resulting in a significant defeat. With the semi-finals concluded, the two strongest teams of the tournament are set to clash in what promises to be an exciting and highly anticipated final.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Telegram and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like